Our Team

 

Driven by a sincere PASSION to collaborate

Rest Kanju

Rest Kanju

Director, Head of Operations

rest@indaloinclusive.org.za

Vivian Kgaphola

Vivian Kgaphola

Programmes Coordinator

vivian@indaloinclusive.org.za
Farai Mauchaza

Farai Mauchaza

Finance Coordinator

farai@indaloinclusive.org.za
Natania Botha

Natania Botha

Content Development and Partnerships Coordinator

natania@indaloinclusive.org.za
Judith Wessels

Judith Wessels

Programs Support

judy@indaloinclusive.org.za
Lindiwe Mlambo

Lindiwe Mlambo

Project Coordinator

lindiwe@indaloinclusive.org.za
Zethu Diko

Zethu Diko

Climate Finance and Policy Coordinator

zethu@indaloinclusive.org.za

Our Associates

As Indalo Inclusive is regularly implementing training and capacity building programmes we have strong partnerships with a variety of local Bussiness Development Service Proviers, who have been trained in our methodology and serve as Associates in our team, sharing our vision and values while helping us deliver performance at its excellence.

Lusanele Mahlutshana

Lusanele Mahlutshana

BDS Provider, Eastern Cape

Ruth Mthabine

Ruth Mthabine

BDS Provider, Limpopo & Mpumalanga

Div de Villiers

Div de Villiers

BDS Provider & Standards Development Speacialist

Zanele Sithole

Zanele Sithole

BDS Provider for JTEP