Our Partners


GREENING South Africa’s economy through collaborative partnerships.

Become a Partner

Our Current Partners

  • Department of Forestry, Fisheries and Environment
  • Government of Flanders
  • International Labour Organization
  • Eastern Cape Development Corporation
  • Industrial Development Corporation
  • Old Mutual
  • United Nations Development Programme
  • The Innovation Hub
  • Climate Innovation Center, South Africa
  • Nedbank Foundation
  • SANParks
  • Department of Environmental Affairs
  • Wild Olive Tree
  • European Union’s Partnership Instrument and the German Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation, and Nuclear Safety (BMU) in the context of the International Climate Initiative (IKI)
  • United Nations  Environment Programme