Our Team

is driven by a sincere passion to collaborate

We are a verstaile team of experts who can help you achieve the impact you aim for.
Rest Kanju
Rest KanjuManaging Director, Head of National Operationsrest@indaloinclusive.org.za
Vivian Kgaphola
Vivian KgapholaProgrammes Coordinatorvivian@indaloinclusive.org.za
Farai Mauchaza
Farai MauchazaFinance Coordinatorfarai@indaloinclusive.org.za
As Indalo Inclusive is regularly implementing training and capacity building programmes we have strong partnerships with a variety of local Bussiness Development Service Proviers, who have been trained in our methodology and serve as Associates in our team, sharing our vision and values while helping us deliver performance at its excellence.
Lusanele Mahlutshana
Lusanele MahlutshanaBDS Provider, Eastern Cape
Ruth Mthabine
Ruth MthabineBDS Provider, Limpopo & Mpumalanga
Div de Villiers
Div de VilliersBDS Provider & Standards Development Speacialist
Lindiwe Mlambo
Lindiwe MlamboProject Administratorlindiwe@indaloinclusive.org.za
Gift Tapu
Gift TapuInterngift@indaloinclusive.org.za
Zethu Diko
Zethu DikoAdministrative Supportzethu@indaloinclusive.org.za
Natania Botha
Natania BothaContent Development Coordinatornatania@indaloinclusive.org.za